Job Listing from MomMD - Women in Medicine! https://www.mommd.com/ Mon, 16 Jul 2018 18:56:28 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Nurse (Clinical/Ambulatory) http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13912-nurse-clinical-ambulatory.shtml About the Position: This position is located at Tripler Army Medical Center, U.S. Army Health Clinic, Family Medicine Clinic, Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. This is a Direct Hire Solicitation. Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Family Practice Physician http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13906-family-practice-physician.shtml Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 PHYSICIAN (FAMILY PRACTICE) http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13905-physician-family-practice.shtml Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Physician Assistant Family Practice http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13903-physician-assistant-family-practice.shtml Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Emergency Management Specialist http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13897-emergency-management-specialist.shtml Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Ultrasound Technologist I http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13896-ultrasound-technologist-i.shtml Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Critical Care Specialist http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13893-critical-care-specialist.shtml Promote sales of Critical Care products (Pain Control, IV Anesthesia Sets, portable ultrasound machines, PCA and Epidural Infusion Pumps, and Disposable Pain Pumps), interacting with established hospital customers and hospital IDN groups. Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Part Time Occupational Health Physician http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13892-part-time-occupational-health-physician.shtml Spectrum Healthcare Resources has a part time position for an Occupational Medicine Physician at the City Crescent Building in Baltimore, Maryland. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Occupational Health Physician http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13891-occupational-health-physician.shtml Spectrum Healthcare Resources has a PRN opportunity at Jacob Javits and 290 Broadway Health Unit in New York City, NY with flexible scheduling. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Occupational Health Physician http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13890-occupational-health-physician.shtml Spectrum Healthcare Resources has a part time opening for an Occupational Health/Primary Care Physician at the Social Security Administration in Jamaica, New York. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 General Surgeon http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13889-general-surgeon.shtml Spectrum Healthcare Resources has a full time opportunity for a civilian General Surgeon at Cherry Point Marine Corps Air Station at in Havelock, North Carolina. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Emergency Medicine Physician http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13888-emergency-medicine-physician.shtml Spectrum Healthcare Resources has an opening for an Emergency Medicine Physician at Fort Carson's Evans Army Community Hospital in Colorado Springs, Colorado. Full and part time positions are available. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Sports Medicine Physician http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13887-sports-medicine-physician.shtml Spectrum Healthcare Resources has an opportunity for a civilian Sports Medicine Physician at Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville, North Carolina with Monday through Friday hours. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Radiologist http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13886-radiologist.shtml Spectrum Healthcare Resources has a opportunity for a civilian Diagnostic Radiologist at The United States Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs with Monday through Friday hours. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Pediatrician http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13885-pediatrician.shtml Spectrum Healthcare Resources has an opportunity for a full time civilian Pediatrician at Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville, NC with competitive income offered. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Orthopedic Surgeon http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13884-orthopedic-surgeon.shtml Spectrum Healthcare Resources has an opportunity for a civilian Orthopedic Surgeon at Cherry Point Marine Corps Air Station in Havelock, North Carolina with Monday through Friday hours. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Obstetrician / Gynecologist http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13883-obstetrician-gynecologist.shtml Spectrum Healthcare Resources has an opportunity for an Obstetrics and Gynecology (OB-GYN) at the Naval Hospital Pensacola, Florida. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Internal Medicine Physician http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13882-internal-medicine-physician.shtml Spectrum Healthcare Resources has an opportunity for a civilian Internal Medicine Physician at the United States Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs, CO with Monday through Friday hours. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Family Medicine Physician http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13881-family-medicine-physician.shtml Spectrum Healthcare Resources has an opportunity for a full time civilian Family Medicine Physician at Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville, North Carolina in an outpatient clinic. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Emergency Medicine Physician with Flexible Hours http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13880-emergency-medicine-physician-with-flexible-hours.shtml Spectrum Healthcare Resources is seeking Emergency Medicine Physicians to work at the Veterans Affairs Medical Center in Hampton, Virginia as civilian contractors. If you are looking for a slower paced, less aggressive ER environment, this is your best be Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000