Job Listing from MomMD - Women in Medicine! https://www.mommd.com/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:44:37 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Hospitalist http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13868-hospitalist.shtml Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Family Medicine Physician http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13867-family-medicine-physician.shtml Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Nurse Midwife-Certified http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13865-nurse-midwife-certified.shtml Provides independent and collaborative primary healthcare and management of care to women before, during and after pregnancy, including care of the newborn. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Anesthesiologist Assistant http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13864-anesthesiologist-assistant.shtml Great opportunity to join an established Anesthesia Group in the exciting city of Austin! Austin Anesthesiology Group, an affiliate of Mednax is seeking full-time Anesthesiologist Assistants for our group practice in Austin, TX. Sun, 17 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Director of Clinic Operations-Neurology http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13863-director-of-clinic-operations-neurology.shtml ou can make a difference in people’s lives every day. When you join UCLA Health, you’ll be working at an institution that provides leading-edge care to the people of L.A. and throughout the world. Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Family Practice Physician http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13862-family-practice-physician.shtml Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Urgent Care - Physician Assistant http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13861-urgent-care-physician-assistant.shtml Urgent Care Physicians is an independent urgent care company with two locations; Appleton, WI and Oshkosh, WI. We are seeking a highly qualified physician assistant to help us grow our services to the people and employers of the Fox Cities community. Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Physician Assistant - Neurosurgery http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13860-physician-assistant-neurosurgery.shtml Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 GI NP/PA - Physician Extender http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13853-gi-np-pa-physician-extender.shtml Develop a thriving and robust GI practice, Collaborate with faculty nationally recognized for innovative medical education, cutting-edge research and quality healthcare excellent benefits package. Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Part-time physician http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13816-part-time-physician.shtml Perfect side gig! One day per week. Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Registered Nurse (RN) [PRN] http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13813-registered-nurse-rn-prn.shtml Registered Nurse (PRN) Valley Home Health Care, a CorsoCare Company Macomb County Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Medical Biller http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13812-medical-biller.shtml Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Physician - Medical Director - Health Plan http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13811-physician-medical-director-health-plan.shtml Medical Director- Health Plan - OHIO Physicians seeking a purposeful career will appreciate the opportunity to guide and direct the care for the medically underserved population in OH as part of this expanding market. This national organization welc Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Sr. Director, Medical Management http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13805-sr-director-medical-management.shtml Sr. Director, Med Mgmt – Atlanta National healthcare enterprise – strong growth- RELOCATION- excellent benefits! About MMS Group MMS is a Managed Care executive search firm. We are Managed Care's complete recruiting resource. Keywords: Medical Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Outpatient-Only Pulmonary Opportunity http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13804-outpatient-only-pulmonary-opportunity.shtml Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Manager, Provider Contracting http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13803-manager-provider-contracting.shtml Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0000 MEDICAL DIRECTOR – Long Term Care – OHIO health plan http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13802-medical-director-–-long-term-care-–-ohio-health-plan.shtml Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Medical Director, Behavioral Health http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13801-medical-director-behavioral-health.shtml Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Copy of Medical Director- LTC and Medicare http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13800-copy-of-medical-director-ltc-and-medicare.shtml Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Medical Director- LTC and Medicare http://www.mommd.com/guest/detailjob/13798-medical-director-ltc-and-medicare.shtml Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0000